Archived emails and deleted emails both disappear from your inbox. Archived emails go into a folder on our app labeled All Archived. Deleted emails Go to a folder labeled All Trash and are permanently deleted after a set time that varies based on the email provider has passed. Deleted emails disappear forever, whereas archived emails do not.
Please note: Edison Mail support agents are incapable of restoring messages which have been deleted from the trash. We're sorry for any inconvenience!